Concordia Global

Upcoming webinar about student residence permits to Finland. Don't forget to sign up!

Views: 459

 

On Thursday, February 6th, at 10:00 AM (Finland Time), Edunation is holding an online webinar about student residence permits in Finland. The webinar will discuss topics such as:

 

  • How to prepare students before submitting the residence permit application

 

  • What are the steps you need to follow during the application process 

 

  • How to avoid negative decisions

 

A Q&A session will follow after the webinar, so feel free to ask all the questions that you’ve always wanted to know about immigration to Finland!

 

Event Details

 

Date: Thursday, February 6, 2020

 

Time: 

  • 8:00 AM London time

  • 10:00 AM Helsinki time

  • 1:30 PM New Delhi time

  • 3:00 PM Hanoi time

  • 4:00 PM Hong Kong time


 

Register for the seminar with the link below:

 

Residence permit instructions (read these beforehand)

 

Webinar Registration